Yakuza Legion
We are now in the process of moving to InfinityAion a brand new server.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Yakuza Legion
We are now in the process of moving to InfinityAion a brand new server.
Yakuza Legion
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Yakuza Legions Official Forum

You are not connected. Please login or register

Hello everyone :)

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Hello everyone :) Empty Hello everyone :) Tue Feb 08, 2011 7:03 pm

jagolabtec

Legion Recruit
Legion Recruit

Hi i am Vjeko from Croatia , i am new in Aion game playing few weeks , my char is Crodude = chanter , want to join your legion because i think it is very good legion and all people are nice and helpful.

I chose your legion because only people that helped me since i am playing are people from your legion never called me noob because i am new in Aion and always gave me tips if i asked , and from what i saw in this few weeks your legion is helpful , friendly , and i would love to be party of legion where people actually talk with each other , have fun and help if they can.

if some one would talk bad about me and call me names or something like that well , hehe i actually laugh dont know how to get mad it is a game i ignore him and play i dont like to fight and be rude so answer would be 3 let it go.

If some one in legion talks bad , spam and caps , i try say in nice way to stop if he start to call me names well i let it go like i said i dont like to fight and be rude only thing i like to fight is asmo , i die alot but i fight Smile its hard to be a noob Smile Razz

I am 20 years old i am not expert in mmo's , one day i was talking with friend i have to find something to do when i have time for my self when i am not on work or doing something else so he told me about aion so i try and it is cool nice place to have fun and relax for hour or 2.